Innovative Education

Students will develop future skills through theoretical studies, field trips and internship in iFuture lessons: 

(1) STEAM and Entrepreneurship: 

CWCC is adjacent to Cyberport, and we cooperate with different companies such as Microsoft, Apple, CUHK, CityU and Cyberport, and students are gradually becoming interested in technology. We hope that students will not only learn hard skills of technology such as coding, but also cultivate human spirit through learning entrepreneurship, including empathy, problem solving, resilience, design thinking and creativity, etc., and ultimately use technology to improve our quality of life. Students who study in higher forms will participate in the internship program and go to different companies, NGOs and community centres for internships, so as to apply what they have learned and achieve the effect of empowerment.

(2) Future Sports and Entrepreneurship: 

A lot of students take the sports industry as their future aspiration, and students will also learn about the future trends of the sports in the course. The sports industry in the future will become more and more diversified. New and traditional sports around the world will become more popular and globalized. With the development of technology, the sports industry will combine data analysis, artificial intelligence and virtual reality. We cooperate with different organizations, such as Kabaddi United Hong Kong, Newly Emerging Sports Association, Cyberport Esports Centre and the University of Hong Kong, etc., to learn new trends in future sports, and to achieve the effect of empowerment through internships and innovative projects.

(3) Multiculturalism, Art and Tourism: 

Based on different cultural backgrounds, some students are very interested in art and culture, and hope to connect with people from all over the world through art, culture and tourism. In addition to learning the theories, we will continue to cooperate with current partners such as Murray Hotel, Wedo Global and Tai Kwun to provide internship opportunities for students so that they can apply what they have learned.

  • A MULTICULTURAL SCHOOL. A BRIGHTER FUTURE.

創新教育

每星期4節的iFuture 課堂,學生將會透過理論學習、實地考察及實習等方式,培育未來技能:

(1) 未來科技及創業家精神:

我們學校毗鄰數碼港,並與MicrosoftApple、中大、城大及數碼港不同公司合作,而學生也逐漸對科技產生興趣。而我們期望學生學習科技的技能如編程以外,更能透過學習創業家精神,培養出人文精神,包括同理心、解難、抗逆力、設計思維及創意等,以科技改善人類社會的問題。較高年級的學習將會參加實習計劃,到不同的公司、非政府組織及社區中心實習,學以致用,並達至充權的效果。

(2) 未來體育及創業家精神:

部份學生以運動產業為未來的抱負,學生亦會在課程中了解未來運動世界的趨勢。未來的運動產業將會是愈來愈多元化,世界各地的新興及傳統運動將會更普及及全球化,而科技的發達使運動產業將會結合數據分析、人工智能及虛擬實景進行。我們與不同機構合作,例如Kabaddi United Hong Kong、新興運動協會、數碼港 Esports 中心及香港大學等,學習未來運動的新趨勢,亦會透過實習、構思新項目達至充權的效果。

(3) 多元文化、藝術及旅遊:

基於不同的文化背景,部份學生對文化藝術及旅遊十分感興趣,亦希望透過藝術、文化及旅遊等,聯繫世界各地的人。除了學習知識理論外,我們會致力與現在的合作伙伴如Murray HotelWedo Global及大館等繼續合作,提供實習機會給學生,讓他們學以致用。

  • A MULTICULTURAL SCHOOL. A BRIGHTER FUTURE.